HOME
MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS
MEMBER LOGIN

Affiliates

NZRA Affiliates/NZ General
Incept Whitewater Inflatable Rafts, Kayaks & Canoes Manufacturer www.incept.co.nz
Department of Conservation www.doc.govt.nz
Federated Mountain Clubs www.fmc.org.nz
Multisport MAD www.multisport.co.nz
New Zealand National Parks and Conservation Foundation www.nationalparks.org.nz
NZ Outdoor Instructors Association www.nzoia.org.nz
Public Access New Zealand www.publicaccessnewzealand.org
SportsWeb - general sports site www.sportsweb.co.nz
SportzHUB Multisport and Adventure Website www.sportzhub.co.nz
Water Safety New Zealand (videos, resources etc.) www.watersafety.org.nz

World: Australia
Amateur Canoe Association of WA www.iinet.net.au
Australian Canoeing Online www.canoe.org.au
Queensland Canoeing Inc. www.canoeqld.org.au
Townsville Canoe Club www.jcu.edu.au

World: International
California Whitewater Rafting - American River Rafting www.california-river-rafting.com
ActionAsia magazine www.ActionAsia.com
American Rivers (conservation org) www.amrivers.org
American Whitewater www.awa.org
Breathe Kayak (Chile) www.kayakfu.com
Canadian paddling site (lots of links) www.out-there.com
Canadian Recreational Canoeing Association www.crca.ca
Canoe & Kayak magazine www.canoekayak.com
Cascade Outfitters - West US river info www.riverworld.com
Dagger kayaks & Fluid magazine www.dagger.com
Descent of the Langu Khola, Nepal classic.mountainzone.com
Great kayaking site with some NZ stories www.freestylekayaker.com
Great Outdoor Recreation Pages - Paddling www.gorp.com
Julie Keller's kayaking photos juliekeller.com
Kayak Mag www.kayakmag.com
Kayaking site with interviews and pictures www.outdoorplay.com
Michael Dooley's River Trips Page www.sonic.net
Paddler magazine www.paddlermagazine.com
Perception Kayaks www.kayaker.com
Playak.com - The Playspot Portal (discussions) playak.com
Riot Kayaks. Makers of awesome boats. www.riotkayaks.com
Seakayaking in Patagonia www.yakexpediciones.cl
Sierra Whitewater - info on Californian rivers www.boof.com
WetnDry UK & Playboating magazine www.playboating.com
Whitewater Answer Book rivergear.net
Whitewater Paddling Video & Movies Store www.whitewatervideo.com
Whitewater Warriors (incl. Mike Abbott) www.whitewaterwarriors.com
World Kayak Federation (rodeo, extreme) www.worldkayak.com
Yak Expediciones (whitewater and sea kayaking) www.yakexpediciones.cl
Design and Development by Online Designs 2008