Assessors 

Finding Inspiration in Every Turn

To become a certified guide you will need to do assessments. NZRA approved assessors have been chosen based on their experience in industry and to ensure the quality of guides New Zealand continues to produce are the safest and most skilled on the planet. 

photo.jpg

Meet The Team

Ants.jpg

Anthony Churches 

Stu 2.jpg

Location:Rotorua  

Email: antchurches@hotmail.com

Cell: 02108880531

Stu Dearlove  

Location: Turangi   

Email: studearlove@hotmail.com

Cell: 02108880531

Cam Ah.jpg

Cam Ahlers

Location:Rotorua  

Email: camahlers@hotmail.com

Cell: 0275 500 554

Dave.jpg

Dave Earl 

Location:Rotorua/ Canada  

Email: davidgearl@outlook.com

Cell:  022 140 6770

koryn.jpg

Koryn Gould 

Location: Geraldine  

Email: mrkoryn@yahoo.co.nz

Cell: 021 179 2274

Dan.jpg

Dan Mc Kerrow

Location: Christchurch  

Email: dan.mckerrow79@gmail.com

Cell: 021 118 7580

raana.jpg

Te Raana Sterrington 

Location: Mangaweka  

Email: raanasetterington@gmail.com

Cell: 021 136 1389

reefton.jpg

Nathan Topp (Reefton)

Location: Refton West Coast  

Email: nathan@inlandadventures.co.nz

Cell: 021 236 0578

darren.jpg

Darryn Hawes

Location:  Geraldine

Email: darrynhawes@gmail.com

Cell: 021 143 1039

Cam Stewart .jpg

Cameron Stewart 

Location:  

Email: camostew79@hotmail.com

Cell: 021 02993017

DEan Scott.jpg

Dean Scott 

Location:  

Email: deanonz@outlook.com

Cell: 027 604 1266

Luke.jpg

Luke Boddington 

Location: Aotearoa   

Email: luke@toatourism.com

Cell: (027) 734 0514

Tom.jpg

Tom Savage 

Location: Auckland   

Email: tom.savage@pacific.org.nz

Cell: (021) 065 1187

roger.jpg

Roger Leigh 

Location:Queenstown  

Email: rogerleigh@hotmail.com

Cell: 021 944 412

bob.jpg

Bob Mclauchlan 

Location: Wanaka  

Email: sales@freshadventures.nz

Cell: 027 4455389

Brad.jpg

Brad Simmons

Location: Queenstown  

Email: rolts_is@hotmail.com

Cell: 022 028 5463

Josh Cooper .jpg

Josh Cooper

Location:  Peel Forest

Email: joshcooper585@gmail.com

Cell: 027 276 5273

Steeve Brown .jpg

Steve Brown

Location:  Dunedin

Email: steve@wildearth.co.nz

Cell: 0274 721 931

christian .jpg

Christen Chester 

Location: Hamner Springs 

Email: christian@thrillseekers.co.nz

Cell: 021 249 1419

Justin.jpg

Justin Hutton 

Location: Rotorua  

Email: justin@riverrats.co.nz

Cell: (027) 294 2867

neil-e1612299606308.jpg

Neil Harrison 

Location: Queenstown   

Email: neil@riverboarding.co.nz

Cell: (027) 467 6550

Jesse.jpg

Jesse Dowd 

Location: Turangi 

Email: j.dowd176@gmail.com

Cell: 022 608 4515